Lahore Press Club elections

Arshad Ansari has won the election for the Lahore Press Club (LPC) president for a fourth year in a time.

Arshad got 671 votes and defeated Usman Bin Ahmed who secured 121 votes. Muzamil Suharwardi won the elections for the LPC vice president by bagging 270 votes while his opponents Gohar Butt secured 255 votes and Saleem Sheikh 253 votes. Shoaibuddin was elected LPC secretary by getting 400 votes, defeating his opponent Asad Sahi who got 392 votes.

News Report

Comments are closed.

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Content: Creative Commons | Site and Design © 2009 | Metroblogging ® and Metblogs ® are registered trademarks of Bode Media, Inc.